Eye On Life

Standard

Just several weeks ago, Eye On Life Online Magazine is the first of many to publish me. I am sure they will be very blessed. 🙂 

 

My three Poems are entitled: 

~Optimism Rests in Stars

~Spirit World Beckons

~Waiting Trails On

 

Please visit the website:

http://eyeonlifemag.com/the-poetry-locksmith/celestial-k

 

Here is just a CLIP of the first poem:

An optimistic heaven above
shines and mocks me
as I look up to see whether it’s a moving plane
or a florid star,
and then I hear the roar.

 

Namaste, with Love!

 

~Celestial K.

Leave a Reply

