Mermaid Mine

Standard

Darkened Waves tumble and roll
Twisting in all sorts of chaos
Even in moments you thought was calm,
Just like those rare, cursed moments
When emotions pretend to rule me.
I must return to my throne
To tame that wild sea
The Queen of all Waters,
Murky or Clear, I shine for the
Safety and I stand for the Beauty.
Tear me down, I’ll glow there too,
As if I’m a part of some kind of
Magic.

Celestial K.
~Celestialk.weebly.com
My book: Soul Thoughts

 

(*** This beautiful Mermaid is new and hanging in our hallway – from when my mom went to the beach***)

mermaidmine

 

6 thoughts on “Mermaid Mine

Leave a Reply

