Heartbeat Central- Poem

Standard

Tense

Breath

We have to stay alive

Heartbeat central

We merge still

Sighs

Of the universe.

~Celestial K.

Celestialk.weebly.com

 

universe1I have much to write about, still. A lot on my mind to share. But my work has been busy, Β which is not an excuse. But I always try to wait until the appropriate time to write a blog. Usually it’s when I give myself enough time. Which, I don’t really have time (still).

So here’s a short poem I wrote today.

Interpret as you will.

(Also, my poetry book Soul Thoughts is still on sale, so send me an e-mail to ask about it. Celestialk1@gmail.com.)

Namaste with Love,

Celestial K.

9 thoughts on “Heartbeat Central- Poem

Leave a Reply

