Feeling JOY – Do you think it’s powerful?

Here’s what I channeled today from my guides, again just taking in their energy and translating into words what I think the message is. I’m sure my own energy is in this, too. I don’t want to forget joy – I want it always! I need to practice this.

The message:

“Joy. You have the choice to feel it or not.

 It’s not that you should feel it constantly, as you deal with human emotions and situations, and that’s important, too. But so many forget joy. They forget they have the power to reach for it and feel what they want. They are thinking of the past or the future and different emotions associated with that. Out of the present moment where now-ness is not felt. 

Bringing the feeling of joy into a now moment is one of the most powerful things you can do. But it takes practice, of course, like all things do. 

Start by inviting in the feeling. This lets the universe know you’re open to it and accepting of it. Breathe it in. Place a smile on your face and see if you can feel your heart center lightening with a feeling of love and joy. 

Can you bring this joy into your daily activities? Your job? Conversations? Reflective time? It’s a practice that we think is well worth it.”

What do you think? Let me know in the comments.

Please also Subscribe to my yoga page on YouTube if you are into Yoga, Meditations, and Energizing tips.

Strength Chair Yoga [Beginners & Prenatal Welcome]

Quick Energy Meditation: 

Happy Back Yoga [Flow with the Breath] https://youtu.be/bj9W7ezrLIE   

[10 min] Ultra Relax Breath, Stretch, & Savasana [Energy Boost or Sleep.]

Channeled Messages and/or Free Yoga Donations: 

https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=WRJMTTA8CC52C

Learn more about me & connect on my website: 

http://celestialk.weebly.com/ 

NAMASTE!

Leave a comment